REVIEW: Innisfree Jeju Hallabong & Sugar Berry Hand Cream

innisfree_5

Today’s post is a continuation of Innisfree’s hand cream range. Since it’s stormy now, I figured why not write some reviews. The scents I got this time are: Hallabong & Sugar Berry. Previously I did a review on Jeju Peach. As usual, I got it off Q0010. This will be a rather short review, since the benefits are pretty much the same, I’ll be talking more about the scent of the hand cream 🙂

Price: SGD$5.90 here

innisfree-lotions

From Left (Top Row) to Right: Hallabong (Tangerine?), Fig, Jeju Peach, Tangerine Blossom, Sugar Berry, Cedar, Lotus, Gardenia, Peanut, Rose

innisfree_6

Packaging: Comes in a plastic squeeze tube with a screw on cap. Item is 30ml in size, with the date of manufacturing stamped on the flat end.

innisfree_5

 

The cream is white, same as Jeju Peach and applies without the greasiness. In terms of hydration it’s pretty much the same across all three tubes, but I find myself reaching for seconds when the scent fades off. I like these guys.

Hallabong: This smells of warm citrus, similar to The Body Shop’s Satsuma products, but a wee bit more mandarin in it. A very summery scent that reminds me of orange popsicles.

Sugar Berry: This smells of Christmas. I can’t quite put my finger on it but the scent is a little like cranberry. It like one of those mixed berry room candles from Ikea but less sweet. Overall a pleasant scent.

Between the three, I like Hallabong the most. Primarily because I love orange based products, so naturally I gravitate towards citrusy items. I can see these babies being very useful in cold places, and they fit well in small bags or purses!

My rating: 5/5 (still love it!)

Do you have other variants to share?

cheerio,

hei

Leave a Reply

