REVIEW: E’scential Humidifier Fragrance Oil (Grapefruit & Apple Blossom)

E'scential Humidifier Oil

Today I came online, went onto EMC and was pleasantly surprised that my site visits have surpassed the 50,000 milestone. It means that fifty thousand unique members of the interwebs landed on EMC and I would love to shake each of you warmly by the hand. THANK YOU 🙂

Recently  a dear friend of mine passed a range of home fragrance products from his family establishment for me to try out. I have never forayed into the woods of scents and oils, so this will be an interesting journey. In the range there were essential oils, humidifier fragrance oils and air purifier fragrance oils.

Today’s post will be about the two humidifier fragrance oils, one in grapefruit and the other apple blossom.

Continue reading