REVIEW: Althea Korea Trouble Breaker Box!

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored review by Althea. All comments on the experience and first impressions of the product(s) are expressly mine, and not in any way influenced or paid for.Althea Korea Trouble Breaker Box

Hello everyone! Today’s spotlight item isΒ the recent Althea #18 box – the Trouble Breaker box

I was approached by the good people of Althea to review this box of carefully curated items which tackle the issue of blemishes. There are a total of 6 products in this set, and all are full retail sized. Call it providence, but the timing of this review couldn’t have come better. My complexion was not at it’s best due to a recent span of late nights; and these items were lifesavers.

Personally I feel these boxes are packed full of value – my recent favourite was the green and yellow box.

Read on for the full review, plus I have a discount code for new sign ups on Althea πŸ™‚

Continue reading